Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Hot Chick. We'd love to have your feedback!

Old Town Scottsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Hot Chick and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stzimme1 about 1 month ago

Side Chick

Side Chick with hot chick sauce was a next question sandwich for me. I could eat two. The pimento cheese like melts in your mouth and the chicken is some of the crunchiest and juiciest I've ever had. The hot chick is your favorite bar's favorite bar and the side chick is your favorite sandwich's favorite sandwich. Let's be honest, it's the best bar in old town.

Ranalandreth 3 months ago

Fried Chicken

I'm in love! I call myself a fried chicken connoisseur, lol! I just discovred i have wasted my whole entire life in sewrch for the perfect receipe and then i tried Hot chick. I took a bite and cried. Seriously, the best thing ever. Also let's not forget their kick ass place and fun games. I'm in love, and i am so lycky i live in Scottsdale, because now im addicted to their awesome vibes, ambiance and food.

Khoops12 4 months ago

Hot Chick

The Best chicken sandwich in arizona, bar none

Abercrombie7882 4 months ago

Sweet Chick*

AMAZING. Love it so much.. I can't wait to go back!!!!

Adam 4 months ago

Hot Chick

The hot chick is my go-to sandwich, but I've had almost everything on the menu and it's all amazing. Mac & cheese is probably the second best. Aside from the food, this is a great place to grab drinks after work of on the weekend. 5 stars all day!!

Ashleamonet10 4 months ago

Hot Chick

Amazing! Tried the hot chick a few times and it is so delicious even better with Chick-fil-A no sauce needed! The hot chick atmosphere is great!

Ashleamonet10 4 months ago

Main Chick

Super yummy chicken sandwich even better then Chick-fil-A id eat it everyday!!

Bryson 5 months ago

Main Chick

I dumped my actual main chick for this one. Amazing sandwich, 10/10 recommend this over a significant other any day

Shanemiller 6 months ago

Sweet Chick*

The sweet chick was amazing. Best fried chicken in all of arizona. The over easy egg on top makes me just want breakfast at all times of the day! Add skme fries on the side dipped in truffle sauce and you're on for a good time

Abbate 6 months ago

Wings

ABSOLUTE best wings in town! Everything is amazing. The best atmosphere and amazing staff. They also sell high noon and that is just the cherry on top. Thanks for being so great hot chick!!!!! Favorite bar ever.

Misha 7 months ago

Hot Chick

One of the most delicious chicken sandwiches ive ever had. i dont even like pickles but enjoyed them on this sandwich. highly recommend. the buffalo wings were pretty good too.

Selena 7 months ago

Sweet Chick*

oMG I love this place. Every item I've eaten here has been amazing. I'm a die hard chicken sandwich fan and this place is the bomb. I am never disappointed. I'm getting hungry just writing this !

Rohanramx 7 months ago

Main Chick

pretty solid chicken sandwich - especially if you use the chili honey as a sauce. I'll be back

Morgandenee 7 months ago

Pimento Mac & Cheese

Everything I have had here is delicious but goodness gracious that pimento mac & cheese has literally been running through my mind since first bite.

Krustina 8 months ago

Fried Chicken

Absolutly amazing

Samantha 8 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy*

I normally always always get the hot chick sandwich but i am a huge biscuits & gravy fan...& they did not disappoint! If you're craving something other than chicken, I recommend the very filling & delicious biscuits & gravy! Pairs well with bottomless mimosas :)

Montesdulcef 8 months ago

Pootie Tang (On Tap)

First off, let's start with the cool concept! 70's nostalgia! All your fav arcade games + basketball shootimg, corn hole, pingpong and mini golf in their patios! They have a food truck inside that serves incredible bites! I've had their chicken sandwich, potatoes, mac&cheese and some of their specialty cocktails (Pootie tang is my fav). This place stands out from all the restaurants/ bars in old town. The staff is always attentive and helpful even when the place is busy. you definitely won't stand around awkwardly holding a drink lol, there's something for everyone.

Webb 8 months ago

Hot Chick

Best chicken sandwich ever!!! Also a really good vibe when you go in there. Love coming to the hot chick to hang with friends especially on Sunday funday everyone there is really nice too

Dantyh78 about 1 month ago

Hot Chick

I Had the hot chick sandwich to go. It was amazing! I've had a lot of spicy Fried chicken from all over the county but this one was one of the best. Just the right amount of spice. I definitely be back when they reopen. The atmosphere seemed fun as well, music playing and dancing, games to play.

Brose 3 months ago

Hot Chick

We tried the hot chicken sandwich and by far the best chicken sandwich un the valley, unmatched by any place. It brings the heat, perfect balance along with a few cold beers , couple games on the playboy pinball machine and you are walking out with a huge smile. I highly advise to come in and try it.

Blblattner 4 months ago

Hot Chick

Best 🐔🔥 chicken sandwich in town! I crave it weekly!

Kishengiggs 4 months ago

Hot Chick

One of the best chicken sandwiches hands down. Comparable to chick fila!

Kathryntollefson 4 months ago

Pimento Mac & Cheese

Absolutely the best Mac and cheese in old town. every time I visit, I make sure to order it with nugs. Such an amazing combo!

Ashleamonet10 4 months ago

Fried Chicken

Omg the main chick is so delicious!! I'd eat it everyday & love the hot chick atmosphere!!

Albertblanco13 4 months ago

Hot Chick

Whether you're casually stopping by during the day or get the munchies when hitting the town at night. The hot chick is the go to. It's even better with deviled egg sauce (Don't knock it till you try it)! When i'm hanging out by the bar with my friends i always find by myself eyeing the VW bus for the one and only hot chick.

Mjohnson91788 5 months ago

Wings

WHEN IN SCOTTSDALE THE HOT CHICK HAS BECOME MY FAVORITE LOCAL ESTABLISHMENT. THE DECOR IS AMAZING, MAKING THE CUSTOMER FEEL LIKE YOU ARE IN A 1970S MOVIE. I ATE THE WINGS AND THEY WERE FANTASTIC WITH A VARIETY OF SAUCES TO CHOOSE FROM.

Trueronron 6 months ago

Side Chick

10/10 chicken sandwich

Chrislai84 6 months ago

Side Chick

Side chick is my go to sandwich whenever I'm here. It's so tender and the flavor combination is amazing. I've raved about it to all my friends and had then try it too. They all love it as well.

Kb3530 7 months ago

Nugs & Waffles

Nugs AND WAFFLES Paired with A bottomless mimosa? You don't have to make me set an alarm for brunch... I LOVE THE SPICY NUGS OPTION too. The hot chick is my favorite spot to hangout on the weekends. Good food, bottomless specials, and great bartenders!!

Kellimcgraw 7 months ago

Fried Chicken

Fun atmosphere, great chic sandwich, and mediocre bar service.

Phillipshar 7 months ago

Hot Chick

This is the best spicy chicken sandwich in all of arizona. If i was on death row this would be my final meal! 💕💀

Eciaramello 8 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy*

Super yummm!

Alainaperri8 8 months ago

Fried Chicken

i just have to say this is my go to bar in scottsdale. the food is absolutely amazing (the nuggets and fries am i right). We had gotten a table for my friends birthday and the man who helped set it up was soooo nice! HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING VERY WELL AND ASSURED US WE WOULD BE TAKEN CARE OF WHICH WE WERE. I HAVE LET SO MANY PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT THIS PLACE AND EVERYONE WHO HAS WENT HAVE LOVED IT. i WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK THIS WEEKEND LOL

Samantha 8 months ago

Wings

Best. Wings. Ever. The hot chick style are my fave! With a side of suicide fries....They're the ultimate super mix for people like me who literally just love fries. I also have to add that The hot chick sandwich is bomb & easily beats all other chicken sandwiches that exist (make sure you get a side of honey chili too!).

Taylormess15 8 months ago

Wings

honestly SOME OF MY FAVORITE WINGS! the BUFFALO SAUCE IS AWESOME, AND THEY HAVE A GREAT SELECTION OF DIPPING SAUCES. Quality workers, food, and service, and you can't beat 50 cent wing Wednesdays!

Nicolemarie 8 months ago

Hot Chick

The Hot Chick Chicken sandwiches are hands down the best Chicken Sandwiches EVER! The chicken isn't dry at all, it is tender and flavorful with the perfect amount of crisp! The Suicide Fries are also my favorite because you get a variety of sweet potato, regular, and wedge the perfect combination of all!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA